Search
| Clear, 58 F (14 C)
| RSS | |

SECTIONS:

 

Arts · Politics · Crime
· Sports · Food ·
· Opinion · NOLA ·
Lagniappe

 
THE

Defender Picks

 

Who Dat? Saints 2015 Opponents Revealed


Baseball is just beginning, but NFL is looking forward. On Tuesday (4.21) night, the Saints released their 2015 schedule. WhoDats should prepare for some tough opponents and (potentially stressful) season closing game against the Dirty Birds of Atlanta.

 

After a less than impressive 2014, the Black n' Gold were only given one Monday night game, the Lions on December 21. They will also be playing the Falcons on Thursday, October 15. The third primetime engagement is slated for October 4 versus the Cowboys. The bye-week is Novemeber 22, the Sunday before Thanksgiving.

 

Date Opponent Time (CT) TV
PRESEASON      
Thu, Aug. 13 at Ravens 6:30 pm FOX-8/Raycom
Sat, Aug. 22 vs Patriots TBD FOX-8/Raycom
Sun, Aug. 30 vs Texans 3:00 pm FOX
Thu, Sept. 3 at Packers 6:00 pm FOX-8/Raycom
REG. SEASON      
Sun, Sept. 13 at Cardinals 3:05 pm FOX
Sun, Sept. 20 vs Buccaneers Noon FOX
Sun, Sept. 27 at Panthers Noon FOX
Sun, Oct. 4 vs Cowboys 7:30 pm NBC
Sun, Oct. 11 at Eagles Noon FOX
Thur, Oct. 15 vs Falcons 7:25 pm CBS/NFL Network
Sun, Oct. 25 at Colts Noon FOX
Sun, Nov. 1 vs Giants Noon FOX
Sun. Nov. 8 vs Titans Noon CBS
Sun. Nov. 15 at Redskins Noon FOX
  BYE WEEK    
Sun, Nov. 29 at Texans Noon FOX
Sun, Dec. 6 vs Panthers Noon FOX
Sun, Dec. 13 at Buccaneers Noon FOX
Mon, Dec. 21 vs Lions 7:30 pm  ESPN
Sun, Dec. 27 vs Jaguars Noon CBS
Sun, Jan. 3 at Falcons Noon FOX
 



view counter
view counter
view counter
Advertise With Us Here
view counter
view counter
French Market
view counter
view counter
Erin Rose
view counter
Follow Us on Facebook
view counter


Contributors

Renard Boissiere, Evan Z.E. Hammond, Naimonu James, Wilson Koewing, J.A. Lloyd, Nina Luckman, Dead Huey Long, Alexis Manrodt, Joseph Santiago, Andrew Smith, Cynthia Via, Austin Yde

Photographers


Art Director

Michael Weber, B.A.

Editor


Listings Editor

Linzi Falk

Editor Emeritus

Alexis Manrodt


B. E. Mintz


Stephen Babcock

Published Daily